Instructor

Paul Hilfinger Photo

Paul Hilfinger

hilfinger@cs.berkeley.edu

Teaching Assistants

Cale Horeff Photo

Cale Horeff

choreff@berkeley.edu

Colin Schoen Photo

Colin Schoen

cschoen@berkeley.edu

Emily Tsai Photo

Emily Tsai

emily.tsai@berkeley.edu

Eric Bo Photo

Eric Bo

ericbo@berkeley.edu

Eric Pai Photo

Eric Pai

ericpai@berkeley.edu

Garrett Tan Photo

Garrett Tan

gtan@berkeley.edu

Haojun Li Photo

Haojun Li

haojun.li@berkeley.edu

Jack Thakar Photo

Jack Thakar

jthakar+61a@berkeley.edu

James Uejio Photo

James Uejio

jamesuejio@berkeley.edu

Jennie Chen Photo

Jennie Chen

jenniechen@berkeley.edu

Jerry Chen Photo

Jerry Chen

jerry.c@berkeley.edu

Jordon Wing Photo

Jordon Wing

jordonwing@berkeley.edu

Karina Goot Photo

Karina Goot

kgoot@berkeley.edu

Katya Stukalova Photo

Katya Stukalova

katya.stukalova@berkeley.edu

Kavi Gupta Photo

Kavi Gupta

kavi@berkeley.edu

Kunal Munshani Photo

Kunal Munshani

kmunshani@berkeley.edu

Kyle Raftogianis Photo

Kyle Raftogianis

knrafto@berkeley.edu

Manas Agrawal Photo

Manas Agrawal

m.agrawal8613@berkeley.edu

Michael Dong Photo

Michael Dong

michaeldong@berkeley.edu

Michael Gibbes Photo

Michael Gibbes

mgibbes@berkeley.edu

Nicole Rasquinha Photo

Nicole Rasquinha

nrasquinha@berkeley.edu

Owen Jow Photo

Owen Jow

owenjow@berkeley.edu

Peter Xu Photo

Peter Xu

peterxu30@berkeley.edu

Rohit Lalchandani Photo

Rohit Lalchandani

rohit.eecs@berkeley.edu

Ryan Chang Photo

Ryan Chang

orangebozo@berkeley.edu

Shea Conlon Photo

Shea Conlon

sheaconlon@berkeley.edu

Soumik (Sho) Biswas Photo

Soumik (Sho) Biswas

soumik@berkeley.edu

Stanfield Chu Photo

Stanfield Chu

stanfieldchu@berkeley.edu

Tiffany Perumpail Photo

Tiffany Perumpail

tperumpail@berkeley.edu